Der Vorstand des DRK-Ortsverein Schweich

 

Christiane Horsch
Vorsitzende
Email: christiane.horsch@drk-schweich.de
Dirk Marmann
stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Email: dirk.marmann@drk-schweich.de
Sven Wiedemann
stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Email: sven.wiedemann@drk-schweich.de
Karl-Heinz Köhnen
Schatzmeister
Email: karl-heinz.koehnen@drk-schweich.de
Lothar Gorges
Schriftführer
Email: lothar.gorges@drk-schweich.de
Dr. Michael Christ
DRK-Arzt
Email: michael.christ@drk-schweich.de
Petra Classen
Sozialdienstleiterin
Email: petra.classen@drk-schweich.de
Carmen Badem
Bereitschaftsleiterin
Email: carmen.badem@drk-schweich.de
Helmut Irmisch
Bereitschaftsleiter
Email: helmut.irmisch@drk-schweich.de
Franz-Josef Reuter
Bereitschaftsarzt
Email: franz-josef.reuter@drk-schweich.de
Daniel Hofmann
JRK-Leiter
Email: daniel.hofmann@drk-schweich.de
Andreas Liewen
Beisitzer
Email: andreas.liewen@drk-schweich.de
Florian Mayr
Beisitzer
Email: florian.mayr@drk-schweich.de
Günther Münch
Beisitzer
Email: guenther.muench@drk-schweich.de